TOEIC

Today, I retake TOEIC test that I took last year. I made a lot of easy mistakes in the listening test, so I can almost understand what the speaker said this time by listening to it carefully. I read audio scripts or feedback and I could understand although there are some questions I couldn’t answer correctly. In the reading test, I always lose concentration because of the amount of letters or questions. Besides I sometimes feel pressed for time. So I should take a test with thinking about time in the beginning. And I misunderstood idiom or the way to use word. Because I lack vocabulary, I must acquire them as many as I can until the next TOEIC IP test first of all.

Leave a Reply

