Wild School

very_first_reading_wild_school

“Miss Blair, Miss Blair! There’s a hare on my chair.”
“Can I have a hare? Miss, it’s not fair!”
“Miss Burt, Miss Burt! See that bird? Is it hurt?”
“Can it perch on my arm? Loom, it’s perch my shirt!”

    This is a story about a certain school.
    There are a lot of wild animals: tiny birds, rabbits, hawks, owls, and so on.
    The school is always noisy and teachers are always confused.
    I like animals very much. So, I also like this book very much.
    If you like animals, I want you to read it. Let’s check out it!
Leave a Reply

