A Fright in the Night

A_Fright_in_the__4e282f09e9010

    Chip looked out of the window.
    “It’s not ghost!” he laughed.”It’s an owl. Come and look.”
    Biff and Chip looked outside.”Oh, no!” said Chip.
    “I can see a ghost. It is a ghost this time.”

    I enjoyed reading this book. Chip and Biff are so cute!
    They stayed with Gran’s house for a week and helped her very much.
    And then, they play Haunted House. It’s a kind of a new game.
    it is a interesting game for them, I think. I want to do it someday.
    I read this book and miss my grandmother.
    I want to meet my grandmother who lives in Fukuoka and talk a lot!
    Let’s check it out!

One thought on “A Fright in the Night

Leave a Reply

