Days With Frog and Toad

20130614-131847.jpg

“But Toad,” said Frog. “I am happy. I am very happy. This morning when I woke up I felt good because the sun was shining. I felt good because I was Frog. And I felt good because I have you for a friend. I wanted to be alone. I wanted to think about how fine everything is.”

This book is the same series as “Frog and Toad Are Friends”. I read this book and I was moved very much. Frog and Toad are good friends. Very very good friends, I think. I want friends like them! And this book is divided into five chapters and I like all chapters. Many good phrases are written in this book. I was able to learn a lot from this book. More or less, I feel so. I really want to read all the books of this series. Why don’t you read it? You can check the book here.

Leave a Reply

